top of page

ACE-IDE 2023 - Presidium 

PhD Vladimir E. Schepinin (Assoc. prof., director of Institute of industrial management, economics and trade at Peter the Great Polytechnic University, Russia)

Dr. Anat Thapinta (Ast. professor,  dean of College of Hospitality Industry Management, Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University,  Bangkok, Thailand)

Dr. Muhammad Imtiaz Subhani  (Professor, director of Business School, ILMA University, Karachi, Pakistan)

Dr. Parimal Chandra Biswas (Professor, Adamas University, Kolkata, India)

Dr. Dmitrii G.  Rodionov (Professor, director of Graduate School of Industrial Economics at Peter the Great Polytechnic University, Russia)

Dr. Tatiana J. Kudryavtseva (Assoc. prof. at Graduate School of Industrial Economics at Peter the Great Polytechnic University, Russia)

PhD Catherine  Gospodarik (Assoc. prof., Head of Analytical Economics and Econometrics Department, Belarussian State University, Belarus)

Dr. Saiakbaeva Aiganysh (Professor, Head of the Department of Finance, Kyrgyz national university named after Jusup Balasagyn, Kyrgyzstan)

ACE-IDE 2023 - Committee members 

Dr. Angela Mottaeva (Assoc. prof. Department of Organization of Construction and Property Management, Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, Moscow, Russia)

Dr. Denis Ushakov  (Assoc. professor, Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University, Bangkok, Thailand)

Dr. Diego Augusto (De Jesus Pacheco Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)

Dr. Eduarda Pinto Ferreira (Full Professor, Instituto Superior de Engenharia do Porto, Poliécnico do Porto, Porto, Portugal)

Dr. Fatih Ayhan  (Assoc. professor,  Bandirma Onyedi Eylul University, Balıkesir, Turkey)

Dr. Grogore Belostecinic (Rector of ASEM,  Moldova)

Dr. Igor Lyukevich (Assoc. prof. at Graduate School of Industrial Economics, Peter the Great Polytechnic University, Russia)

Dr. Milos Knezevic (Professor, Faculty of Economics Podgorica, University of Montenegro)

Dr. Sergey Demin (Assoc. prof. Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University), Russia)

Dr. Svitlana Pavlova (Professor, Shanxi Agricultural University, Taiyuan, China)

Dr. Valentina Lagasio (Sapienza University of Rome, Italy)

Dr. Ai Tran  Huu (Ast. professor, Van Hien Univesity, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam)

Dr. Andrej Přívara (Ast. professor, University of Economics in Bratislava, Slovak Republic)

Dr. Anna Davtyan  (Lecturer, Rikkyo University, Tokyo, Japan)

Dr. Frank Ebinger  (Ast. professor, Nuremberg Institute of Technology, Germany)

Dr. Irina Onyusheva (Ast. professor, Turan University, Almaty, Kazakhstan)

Dr. John Tampil Purba (Ast. professor, Business School Pelita Harapan University, Tangerang, Indonesia)

Dr. Lidiia M. Karpenko (Full professor,  National University "Odessa Polytechnic", Оdessa, Ukraine)

Dr. Ludmila Lipkova (Ast. professor, University of Economics, Bratislava, Slovakia)

Dr. Raeni Dwi Santy (Ast.. professor, University of Computer, Bandung, Indonesia)

Dr. Shieh, Chich-Jen (Ast. professor, Huaqiao University, China)

Dr. Sofija Adžić (Full professor, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Economics in Subotica, Subotica, Serbia)

The Committee chooses to keep the list of blind reviewers top confidential for making sure that all reviews are both-way blind and potential authors are unable to make predictions on who will be their reviewer.

Our team of anonymous reviewers is as follows:

- from Asia Pacific: Thailand - 19 members, Indonesia - 11 members, Vietnam - 6 members, Malaysia - 3 members, China - 9 members, Japan - 1 member; 

- from Central and South Asia: India - 11 members, Pakistan - 8 members, Kyrgyzstan - 5 members, Tajikistan - 4 members, Kazakhstan - 3 members;

- from Middle East: Lebanon - 5 members, Turkey - 5 members, Qatar - 2 members; 

- from Europe: Russia - 19 members, Slovak republic - 7 members, Belarus - 3 members, Moldova - 4 members, Serbia - 2 members, Ukraine - 1 member, Germany - 1 member 

bottom of page